tutatecno.blogg.se

Sims 2 default eyes
Sims 2 default eyes









sims 2 default eyes sims 2 default eyes

Seven new recolors that are not overrides.Uses the same packages as my previous sets, remove them if you have those and want these instead.Most colors look a bit richer now and some annoying pixels got removed.This set combines all recolors ( 1, 2) I have made of these eyes….It really bugged me as this is what I use in my own game so finally I ended up rebuilding the whole set and doing some minor changes to it as well. The outcome wasn’t super bad or anything but it did make especially some warmer shades look bland.

sims 2 default eyes

I use the default with the swapped green too.These eyes were one of the very first things I posted on Tumblr and they also got shared at GoS as a part of the Founder’s Day event earlier this year. Back then I finally got Photoshop re-installed on my computer after spending some years without it and I was so rusty that I forgot to adjust the correct color profile before I did these recolors *facepalm*. Reblogging for download links! :) (Hi glitches!) I swapped the light green for the more Maxis-like dark green. Oh, and the included eye defaults is the same as the MTS download except the green. The werewolf one was the hardest, to retain maxis shading, and I am about as far from an artist as you can get, so it’s probably terrible, but I can’t see it, so its all good to me!

sims 2 default eyes

The vampire is an edit of Skell’s vampire skin with only the eyes changed, so they look chewed on just a bitīigfoot and Genie are by Aled, who I can’t tag. Plantsim with my defaults (Damn rose and her having genetic green eyes, ahaha!) N-not that i was stalking your blog or anything, but here are the supernaturals with edited eyes (And the plantsim skin with no eyes at all!) My alien eyes are this classic by also have some custom edits to the supernatural sims, kindly done for me by a friend (whose tumblr has gone missing) - to remove the eye overlay for plantsims, and replace the genie, bigfoot and werewolf eyes with icnitos’s eyes.įor vampires I have the “no blue no red eye” version of this. I use these skin defaults by and these eye defaults.











Sims 2 default eyes