tutatecno.blogg.se

Mass effect 3 ashley
Mass effect 3 ashley







mass effect 3 ashley

Naturally, I did the same thing again and here we are. Once the achievement popped I dashboarded (edit: confirmed below you need to dashboard for this to work) and reloaded my save and went through the same sequence again, and to my surprise the Paramour II achievement popped. If Thane or Kirrahe is alive at the time, they'll save the Councilor. Don't Keep Thane or Kirrahe Alive Through To Mass Effect 3: Shortly before the encounter with Ashley or Kaidan, the Salarian Councilor is attacked by Kai Leng.

mass effect 3 ashley

No spoilers but it is the point of no return for ME1. RELATED: Mass Effect 2: Everything You Have To Do To Get The Worst Ending. Playing through ME1 I triggered the Liara romance scene and the Paramour achievement unlocked, I then realised I did not make a hard save prior to the romance starting. There is a way to cheese this achievement (and Paramour II), which I found by complete accident. Good luck and feel free to comment if you get this to unlock for you.

mass effect 3 ashley

Seems like a buggy mess to fix a buggy mess. Seems like you are going to have to get this one the "old fashioned" way now and do as the description says.Įdit: Some people in the comments have still been able to unlock the Paramour Achievements this way, so ignore the above. Edit: Since the latest patch, this cheese method is no longer available (confirmed in comments).









Mass effect 3 ashley